Unlock Business Excellence with Microsoft 365. Join our webinar today!

Date: October 05, 2023 | Time: 06:30 PM IST | 05:00 PM GST | 09:00 AM EDT

SAP Business One – Cloud Implementation

About Client

The client is a leading services provider in surface preparation, protective coating and corrosion control. Founded over a decade ago, the company has grown rapidly and now operates multiple production plants, dedicated R&D facilities, a publishing house, an advanced training facility for Industrial Quality Control and a vast network of branches and dealers.

Business Requirement

Poor inventory control on raw materials and finished products over multi-locations based on batch and serial numbers.

Production order management.

Loyalty management system.

Schemes & Price management for different territories.

Accounting and finance management for different statutory.

Objectives

Management of Inventory and finished products over multi-locations

Management of production based on the demands

Accurate financial & Statutory reports for different statutory

Unified solution

Easy order processing & Logistics management

Price management based on available schemes

CCS Solution

SAP Business One ERP was selected to cater to the client requirements because: –

Built-in industry best practices

Real-time MIS Reports

Better control over Inventory

Material requirement planning

Production Management

Fully integrated system

Clear product roadmap

Complete integrated solution

Business Benefits

Reduced Supply chain Issues

Just-In-Time basis Fulfillment of orders

Effective warehouse management

Territory based dealer/distributor management

Improved Customer Satisfaction and Business Growth

Statutory and MIS reports