Unlock Business Excellence with Microsoft 365. Join our webinar today!

Date: October 05, 2023 | Time: 06:30 PM IST | 05:00 PM GST | 09:00 AM EDT

CCS Technologies is a trusted and growing organization in the Digital Acceleration space helping modern enterprises build efficiencies and transform through digital solutions. CCS offers in-depth expertise and diverse capabilities in delivering customized SAP services to leading organizations around the world. From driving the first ever SAP deployment in the Media Industry in Asia Pacific 20 years ago to supporting leading enterprises across industries today, our established SAP practice has successfully executed diverse projects.

What you can expect from the job:

Participate in SAP implementation projects

Participate in user requirements gathering & Business Blueprint preparation

Provide business application support to existing live customers in line with agreed service levels

Keep abreast of SAP releases, enhancements/new functionality and perform application research

What will help you do the job well:

Bachelor’s Degree with Domain Experience in Materials Management/ Supply Chain Management/ Procurement

5+ years of SAP MM configuration experience

Should have knowledge in WM

Excellent communication and interpersonal skills

Strong organizational, multi-tasking, and time-management skills

We would love it if you have:

Certification in Materials Management preferably in S/4 Hana

Knowledge of GST requirements

You can succeed if:

You are patient

You are intrinsically motivated

You have personal drivers other than money

You are real and prefer less of sophistication

You want to grow with the team

Thank you for your interest with CCS. We hope you find a meaningful career!

Please send your profiles to careers@ccs-technologies.com

We will – Trust, Recognize, Care
You will – Learn, Contribute, Grow

Submit your resume

Tell us a little about you.








    Max size : 1.5 MB